3D Layered Zoo Animals – Free SVG Files & Tutorials

3D Layered Zoo Animals – Free SVG Files & Tutorials

Created by ©BeejuiCreations 2018-2022

3D Layered Zoo Animals – Free SVG Files & Tutorials. Create your own selection of 3D layered zoo animals using cardstock with easy to follow photo tutorials. All of these designs include a free SVG cutting file and photo tutorial to help you create your very own Lion, Tiger, Panda, Giraffe, Monkey, Elephant, Brown Bear and Alligator.

Why not try these layered projects out on your Cricut. You could add in your own quotes or personalise with a name and frame it in a shadow box. Perfect gift for a new baby/child’s bedroom or these could even be made into cake toppers or added to greeting cards.

3D Layered Zoo Animals
3D Layered Zoo Animals – Free SVG Files & Tutorials

I have created these projects because I love all the 3D layered projects all over the internet at the moment. They can easily be made on your Cricut machine.

I’ve only just started designing my own SVG’s so please let me know if there are any issues with these files, thanks.

Free 3D Layered Lion - SVG File

Link to download and tutorial:

Free 3D Layered Lion – SVG File & Tutorial

Free 3D Layered Giraffe - SVG File

Link to download and tutorial:

Free 3D Layered Giraffe – SVG File & Tutorial

3D Layered Monkey SVG - Free File & Tutorial

Link to download and tutorial:

3D Layered Monkey SVG – Free File & Tutorial

3D Layered Tiger SVG Free File & Tutorial

Link to download and tutorial:

3D Layered Tiger SVG – Free File & Tutorial

3D Layered Alligator SVG Free File & Tutorial

Link to download and tutorial:

3D Layered Alligator SVG – Free File & Tutorial

3D Layered Panda SVG - Free File & Tutorial

Link to download and tutorial:

3D Layered Panda SVG – Free File & Tutorial

I hope you have enjoyed these free files for creating your very own Free 3D Layered Zoo Animals. If you need any further guidance please contact me at Beejui Creations 

Notice: This design file is for personal use ONLY. This file or parts of it must not be reproduced or published (printed or online), altered, resold or used for commercial purposes without authorization.

Do not copy, sell or translate any of the images on this page without authorisation. You can share to Social Media but please link back to this page. Thank you.

Copyright © Beejui Creations 2018 – 2022. All Rights Reserved.

Follow my blog by joining my email list

Check out my other Layered Card Stock Projects:

Blog Cricut Makes FreeSVG Layered projects Shadow Box Frames

Beejui Creations View All →

Crochet and Crafts Blog

5 Comments Leave a comment

  1. Hi, I just fell in love with your zoo animals. They are brilliant and so cute! I have made cards with some of them, one for my Great Niece for next month as she is mad about pandas. Thank you for being so kind and sharing them for us to enjoy. I’ve just got tiger, alligator and brown bear to make now. :oD
    Enjoy your coffee! I’ll be back.
    P.S. I hope you don’t mind me adding my cooking website address as i am hoping to join my crafting to it too. Let me know, if not feel free to delete it. :o)

    Like

Leave a Reply for Beejui Creations

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.