Crochet Winter Polar Bear

Created by ©BeejuiCreations 2018-2022

Crochet Winter Polar Bear. Awww I’m in love with my new Winter Polar Bear!!  I really enjoyed making this and kept finding myself squidging the soft & fluffy yarn.  It’s so cuddly!

I was out shopping for new yarn (as always) and came across the James C Brett Flutterby Chunky range  …. its so soft and snuggly!  Makes you want to wrap yourself in it!

I decided it would make a lovely teddy and with winter closing in I decided to make a polar bear, complete with matching hat, scarf and booties.

It measures 16″ standing, 10″ sitting and 8″ wide.

EDIT! PATTERN IS NOW AVAILABLE: click HERE

Look how cute he turned out –

Crochet Winter Polar Bear
Sitting Bear
Crochet Winter Polar Bear
Crochet Winter Polar Bear
Crochet Winter Polar Bear
Crochet Winter Polar Bear

Follow my blog by joining my email list

Check out more Amigurumi patterns:

Do not copy, sell or translate any of the images on this page without authorisation. You can share to Social Media but please link back to this page. Thank you.

Copyright © Beejui Creations 2018 – 2022. All Rights Reserved.

amigurumi Blog Handmade crochet

Beejui Creations View All →

Crochet and Crafts Blog

12 Comments Leave a comment

    • Hi and thank you so much for the lovely comment. I’ve not typed up this pattern just yet …. it’s currently still handwritten (scribbled lol!) in my notebook. As soon as I’ve typed it up I’ll send you a copy.

      Like

  1. Hi, I’ve emailed you but not sure you’ve received it. I’m desperately looking for a polar bear patten and yours is the only one I love! Please, please please could I buy a copy?
    Best wishes
    Sue

    Like

Leave a Reply for Beejui Creations

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.